Kenna

Additional images

Hobart Private Escort

After leaving the escorting scene eight years ago, I am back! Some of you knew me as Autumn when I started out at 19. I provided a pretty good service back then, but I am certain that I provide an even better one now!

In my extended break I have learned a lot about sex, my body, other people's bodies, kink, and being true to myself. I am ready to share that with mature and respectful punters who need a good fuck and a good cuddle. God knows I need both right now.

A little about me... I am a huge stoner, an artist, a gamer, a writer, and a visionary. Pre-covid I was also a world traveller. Now I am a farmer lol.

I am very warm and friendly and love to make authentic connections with everyone I meet, including my clients. If you are looking for a girlfriend experience then look no further! :) :) In terms of dynamics, I am a switch. I lean heavier towards the sub side and I have a strong desire to please. But at other times I enjoy taking on a gentle femdom role as I am naturally quite maternal and nurturing (of course, dynamics are fluid, and sometimes it's in the middle).

I'm no longer a skinny teenager! I am chubby. Not quite a BBW though ;) I’m very confident and comfortable with my size. And I never wear makeup, so what you see is what you get ^_^

TO SEE MY RATES AND SERVICES: click on the "additional info" links to expand those sections.

My Statistics

Main 6
Age
27

Nationality
Australian

Hair Colour
Brown

Eye Colour
Hazel

Skin Colour
Pale

Height cm
164

Dress Size
16

Bust Size
DD

Breast Type
Natural

My Services

Please read about my services below. Availability may be subject to local laws.

Services I provide:
-Kissing and cuddling
-Full service/intercourse
-A damned good handjob
-Oral, giving and receiving
-Cum in mouth (spit)
-Massage
-Dates and stuff
-Threesomes/group sex
-LBGTQI+ friendly
-Very, very 420 friendly lol!
 
Condoms are always required for intercourse and are optional for oral sex.
 
Stuff I love:
Edging/gooning, porn, being cummed on, romance, sensual touch, outercourse, masturbating, sex dolls/fleshlights, watching/voyeurism, clothed sex, dirty talk (so long as it's not degrading).
 
Stuff I don't love:
Pain, anal play, scat, degradation/humiliation, TPE/non-con play.
 
Stuff I really want to experiment more in:
Tantric sex, begging, feederism (food fetish), sissification.
 
Stuff that I'm not really into myself but happy to engage in if it floats your boat ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ :
Watersports, pet play, feet, rimming (on me), light bondage (on you), roleplay.
 
If you are interested in something that hasn't been listed above, just ask!
Additional Info

My Rates


I do incalls and outcalls. I live about 40 minutes south of Hobart, so travel fees may apply for outcalls - please inquire.
 
Regular rates:
$350 p/h
$900 for 3hrs
$1800 for overnights
 
Overnights only available for those who've previously booked a session.
Additional Info

Main 15

My Availability

Main 8

Incalls And Outcalls

Please contact me to organise a booking.

  • Photos Verified

Contact Me

kenna
  • Phone: 0400 227 661
    • SMS Only Please
    Added: 15.03.21 | Updated: 17.09.21 | Hits: 2803


    Login or Sign Up

    Create an account
    or login below: